Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.

Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.


The site is secure.

The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

CSMAC Members as of October 2016

October 26, 2016

*Paul V. Anuszkiewicz, Vice President for Spectrum Planning, CTIA
Dr. Larry Alder, Director, Access Strategy, Google LLC
Audrey L. Allison, Senior Director, Frequency Management Services, The Boeing Company
*Mary Louise Brown, Senior Director, Spectrum and Technology Policy, Cisco Systems, Inc.
*Laurie Moe Buckhout, President and CEO, Corvus Group
Michael A. Calabrese, Director, The New American Foundation, Wireless Future Program
Mark E. Crosby, President and CEO, Enterprise Wireless Alliance
Thomas S. Dombrowsky, Jr., Senior Engineering Advisor, DLA Piper LLP
H. Mark Gibson, Senior Director, Business Development, Comsearch
Dale N. Hatfield, Senior Fellow, Silicon Flatirons Center for Law, Technology, and Entrepreneurship, University of Colorado at Boulder
*Carolyn A. Kahn, Principal Economics and Business Analyst/Group Leader, The MITRE Corporation -- Center for Acquisition and Management
Dr. Paul J. Kolodzy, Consultant, Kolodzy Consulting, LLC
*Mark N. Lewellen, Manager of Spectrum Advocacy, John Deere Intelligent Solutions Group
*Dr. Allen B. MacKenzie, Associate Professor, Bradley Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Dr. Mark Allen McHenry, Founder and President, Shared Spectrum Company
*Donna Bethea Murphy, Senior Vice President, Global Regulatory, INMARSAT
Janice I. Obuchowski, President, Freedom Technologies, Inc.
Carl V. Povelites, Assistant Vice President of Public Policy, AT&T
*Mark Racek, Sr. Director of Spectrum Policy, Ericsson, Inc.
Charla M. Rath, Vice President – Wireless Policy Development., Verizon
Richard L. Reaser, Jr., Head, Spectrum Management Department Space and Airborne Systems, Raytheon Company
Dennis A. Roberson, Research Professor of Computer Science, Illinois Institute of Technology
*Andrew Roy, Director of Engineering Services, Aviation Spectrum Resources, Inc.
Kurt Richard Schaubach, Chief Technology Officer, Federated Wireless
Steve B. Sharkey, Vice President, Government Affairs, Technology and Engineering Policy, T-Mobile US, Inc.
Mariam Sorond, Vice President Technology Development, Dish Network LLC
Bryan N. Tramont, Managing Partner, Wilkinson Barker Knauer, LLP
Jennifer A. Warren, Vice President, Technology Policy & Regulations, Lockheed Martin Corporation
*Christopher G. Weasler, Global Head of Spectrum Policy and Connectivity Planning, Facebook, Inc.
*Robert D. Weller, Vice President for Spectrum Policy, National Association of Broadcasters


*Indicates new CSMAC members